You have reached the SIGCHI web archive. Switch to the new website view or email us if you have a question or feedback. We thank you for your patience while we complete our transition to the new site.

Tabletop 2006

Tabletop 2006 was held from January 5-7 in Adelaide, Australia.

Table of Contents


General Chair

Bruce Thomas (University of South Australia)

Co-Program Chairs

Morten Fjeld (Chalmers Uni. of Technology)

Masahiro Takatsuka (University of Sydney)

Programme Committee

Mark Billinghurst

Peter Eades, NICTA

Steve Feiner, Columbia University

Morten Fjeld, Chalmers University of Technology

Michael Haller, FH Hagenberg

Hiro Kato, Osaka University

Hideki Koike, University of Electro-Communications

Wayne Piekarski

Ehud Sharlin, University of Calgary

Masa Takatsuka, The University of Sydney

Bruce Thomas, The University of South Australia

Rudi Vernik, Defence Science Technology Organisation

Masahiki Inami, The University of Electro-Communications

Matthias Rauterberg, Technical University Eindhoven

ISS 2006 Attendance

Select a region for detail.
Attendance category descriptions

ISS 2006 Income

Select a region for detail.
Finance category descriptions

ISS 2006 Expenses

Select a region for detail.
Finance category descriptions

Managed by Conferences