You have reached the SIGCHI web archive. Switch to the new website view or email us if you have a question or feedback. We thank you for your patience while we complete our transition to the new site.

ETRA 2010 Details

ETRA 2010 was held from March 22-24 in Austin, TX.

Table of Contents


Conference Co-Chairs:

Carlos Morimoto, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Howell Istance, De Montfort University, UK

Program Co-Chairs

Aulikki Hyrskykari, University of Tampere, Finland

Qiang Ji, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Area Chairs

Anne Aula, Google, USA

Andrew Duchowski, Clemson University, USA

Moshe Eizenman, University of Toronto, Canada

Jeffrey Mulligan, NASA Ames Research Center, USA

Takehiko Ohno,, University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Exhibition Chair

John Paulin Hansen, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Local Arrangements Chair

Oleg Komogortsev, Texas State University, USA


Päivi Majaranta, University of Tampere, Finland

ETRA 2010 Attendance

Select a region for detail.
Attendance category descriptions

ETRA 2010 Income

Select a region for detail.
Finance category descriptions

ETRA 2010 Expenses

Select a region for detail.
Finance category descriptions

Managed by Conferences