You have reached the SIGCHI web archive. Switch to the new website view or email us if you have a question or feedback. We thank you for your patience while we complete our transition to the new site.

DIS 1995 Details

DIS 1995 was held from August 23-25 in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Table of Contents


Conference Chair

Allan MacLean

Organizing Committee

Ruven Brooks

John Carroll

Gerhard Fischer

Christiane Floyd

Thomas Moran

Gary Olson

Program Committee

Bob Anderson

Philip J. Barnard

Susanne Bødker

Joelle Coutaz

Gillian Crampton Smith

Bill Curtis

Kate Ehrlich

Michael Harrison

Austin Henderson

John Karat

Reinhard Keil-Slawik

Wendy A. Kellogg

Eiji Kuwana

Judith Olson

Harold Ossher

Rolf Pfeifer

Gustav Pomberger

John Rheinfrank

Tom Rodden

Mary Beth Rosson

Gitta Salomon

Keiichi Sato

Andrew Singer

Alistair Sutcliffe

Michael J. Tauber

Terry Winograd

Heinz Zuellighoven

DIS 1995 Attendance

Select a region for detail.
Attendance category descriptions

DIS 1995 Income

Select a region for detail.
Finance category descriptions

DIS 1995 Expenses

Select a region for detail.
Finance category descriptions

Managed by Conferences